Capsule

My First Blog Ever

it's been while when I was inspired by Vas3k to start writing blog.
Why?
because it is so cool , your experience , your words , you inspire other people and get to know other people, I thought.

So I started making plan from where I should start making blog.

Platform

I wanted to have my own website to control every aspect of blog.
Bad part was that I hate creating websites , I do not why , but I hate it so much.
Started Searching for other platforms , or even website or blog generators , don't liked them , starting blog was Delayed until next motivation.

Topic

I wanted to write about my experience and ideas
Bad part was I hadn't much experience , ideas yes but they was unclear and unusable.
Started learning interesting subjects for me. Blog was Delayed until next motivation.

Style

I wanted BEST LOOKING BLOG WITH EMOJIES AND DRAWINGS.
Bad part was I wasn't good in design and drawing toos.
Blog was Delayed until next motivation.

Auditory

Idk, after all these parts I forget about them , so I was demotivated by my un-skilfulness to start blog.

But
After 2 years of planing and imagining my blog
I want to start it
I am not ready , but who cares , me not so it is ideal time

Hello Internet 👋🏻



Imperfect Action Beats Perfect Inaction